Remove Members
The team owner can remove members from the team.
To remove a member:
- Open the Team page.
- Find the member in the Team members list.
- Click the delete action in the Action column.
- Confirm the operation.
The workspace owner cannot be removed from the workspace. Removing a member does not delete the member's personal resources, but it affects the member's access to resources that are shared only within the team.
