Skip to main content

Accept or Decline an Invitation

When another team owner invites you to join a team, you can process the invitation on the Team page.

If the membership role is invite, the Joined teams list displays Agree and Refuse operations.

  • Click Agree to accept the invitation. The system changes the relationship role from invite to normal.
  • Click Refuse to decline the invitation. The system deletes the invitation relationship.

Only an invitation relationship can be accepted. After accepting an invitation, you can access team-shared resources in that workspace when those resources also satisfy their sharing scope and operation permission rules.

Accept Or Decline An Invitation

Accept Or Decline An Invitation