Skip to main content

Share Memories

To share a memory:

  1. Navigate to the Memory page and open the intended memory.
  2. Click Configurations.
  3. Change Permissions from Only me to Team.
  4. Click Save to apply your changes.

After this configuration is saved, team members can see the shared memory.