Skip to main content

Share Agents

To share an Agent:

  1. Open the intended Agent in its editing canvas.
  2. Click Management > Settings to open the Agent settings dialog.
  3. Change Permissions from Only me to Team.
  4. Click Save to apply your changes.

After this configuration is saved, team members can see the shared Agent.